DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Bill Jakes Realty
305 N Highland Ave. Murfreesboro, TN 37130
615-546-4600
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 252
Open House Thursday Oct 25, 10am–6pm
$339,900 For Sale

3414 Chianti Circle
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,299 sq ft - MLS# 1978169
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Landmark Homes of TN's Chianti floor plan on Chianti Cir is a perfect fit for your family! Mstr on main, bdrms 2 & 3 upstairs by spacious bonus rm! Open dwn w/ the fireplace in perfect view from kitchen! Master bdrm feat. his & hers closets, and large master bath. Mstr convenient to laundry.

Open Houses

  • Thursday Oct 25, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Oct 26, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 27, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Oct 28, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Oct 29, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 1, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Nov 2, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 3, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Nov 4, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Nov 5, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 8, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Nov 9, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 10, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Nov 11, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Nov 12, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 15, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Nov 16, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 17, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Nov 18, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Nov 19, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 22, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Nov 23, 2pm–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Site Built
  • New Construction: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Rutherford County
  • Zip Code: 37129
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Tuscany
  • Elementary School: Erma Siegel Elementary
  • Middle School: Siegel Middle School
  • High School: Siegel High School
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,299 sq ft
  • Stories: 2.00
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached - FRONT, CONCR
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Lot Size: 40x55
  • Baths: 2.5 baths
  • Open House: Public
  • Area: 21-Rutherford County
  • Appliances Other: Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher
  • Association Fee: 200
  • Basement Description: Slab
  • Bedroom 1 Description: Master BR Downstairs
  • Bedroom 1 Dimensions: 13x16
  • Bedroom 2 Description: Walk-in Closet
  • Bedroom 2 Dimensions: 11x12
  • Bedroom 3 Description: Walk-In Closet
  • Bedroom 3 Dimensions: 11x12
  • Bedrooms Main: 1
  • Bedrooms Second: 2
  • Built Information: To Be Built
  • Community Amenities: Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Gated Community, Pool
  • Construction Type: Fiber Cement, Partial Brick
  • Cooling Source: Electric
  • Cooling System: Central
  • Dining Room Description: Formal
  • Dining Room Dimensions: 10x11
  • Exterior Features: Garage Door Opener
  • Floor Types: Carpet, Finished Wood, Tile
  • Full Baths Main: 1
  • Full Baths Second: 1
  • Green Features: Low Flow Plumbing Fixtures, Low VOC Paints, Programmable Thermostat, Insul Glass Windows
  • Half Baths Main: 1
  • Heating Source: Gas
  • Heating System: Central
  • Interior Other: Air Filter, Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm, Walk-In Closets
  • Kitchen Description: Pantry
  • Kitchen Dimensions: 15x14
  • Living Room Description: Fireplace
  • Living Room Dimensions: 16x17
  • Lot Description: Level
  • Lot Number: 28
  • Master Bath Description: Double Vanities
  • Miscellaneous Other: Entry Foyer
  • Oven Description: Single Oven
  • Oven Source: Electric
  • Patio/Deck: Porch
  • Range Description: Stove
  • Range Source: Electric
  • Rec Room Description: 2nd Floor
  • Rec Room Dimensions: 20x16
  • Roofing Material: Composition Shingle
  • Sewer System: PUSEW
  • Sq. Ft. Main Floor: 1337
  • Sq. Ft. Measurement Source: Owner Supplied
  • Sq. Ft. Second Floor: 962
  • Tax Amount: 2700
  • Water Source: City Water
Courtesy of Keller Williams Realty Mt. Juliet, David Huffaker


Bill Jakes Realty | 615-546-4600 | Contact Us
305 N Highland Ave. - Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu