DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Bill Jakes Realty
305 N Highland Ave. Murfreesboro, TN 37130
615-546-4600
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.
Back to Saved Search
Listing 4 out of 306
Open House Thursday Jan 24, 10am–6pm
$334,900 For Sale

3513 Chianti Circle
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,146 sq ft - MLS# 2002458
Property Photo
1/3

Description

The Naples by Landmark Homes of TN is main living w/ 3rd bdrm/ bath up & large bonus! Great teen suite! Mstr on main feat large master closet, & water closet, all convenient to laundry. Pantry in kitchen, which is open to living rm & with a great view of fireplace. Located in beautiful gated Tuscany in Murfreesboro!

Open Houses

  • Thursday Jan 24, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Jan 25, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jan 26, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Jan 28, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Jan 31, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 1, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 4, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Feb 7, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 8, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 11, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Feb 14, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 15, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 18, 10am–6pm
  • Thursday Feb 21, 10am–6pm
  • Friday Feb 22, 2pm–6pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 10am–6pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 1pm–6pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 10am–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Site Built
  • New Construction: 1
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Rutherford County
  • Zip Code: 37129
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Tuscany
  • Elementary School: Erma Siegel Elementary
  • Middle School: Siegel Middle School
  • High School: Siegel High School
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,146 sq ft
  • Stories: 2.00
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: 2-Car, Attached - FRONT, CONCR
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Lot Size: 40x55
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: Public
  • Area: 21-Rutherford County
  • Appliances Other: Disposal, Microwave, Dishwasher
  • Association Fee: 200
  • Basement Description: Slab
  • Bedroom 1 Description: Full Bath
  • Bedroom 1 Dimensions: 13x14
  • Bedroom 2 Dimensions: 13x12
  • Bedroom 3 Description: Bath
  • Bedroom 3 Dimensions: 10x12
  • Bedrooms Main: 2
  • Bedrooms Second: 1
  • Built Information: To Be Built
  • Community Amenities: Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Gated Community, Pool
  • Construction Type: Fiber Cement, Partial Brick
  • Cooling Source: Electric
  • Cooling System: Central
  • Dining Room Description: Formal
  • Dining Room Dimensions: 13x12
  • Exterior Features: Garage Door Opener
  • Floor Types: Carpet, Finished Wood, Tile
  • Full Baths Main: 2
  • Full Baths Second: 1
  • Green Features: Low Flow Plumbing Fixtures, Low VOC Paints, Programmable Thermostat, Insul Glass Windows
  • Heating Source: Gas
  • Heating System: Central
  • Interior Other: Air Filter, Ceiling Fan, Smoke Alarm
  • Kitchen Dimensions: 10x12
  • Living Room Description: Fireplace
  • Living Room Dimensions: 16x17
  • Lot Number: 25
  • Master Bath Description: Double Vanities
  • Miscellaneous Other: Entry Foyer
  • Oven Description: Single Oven
  • Oven Source: Electric
  • Patio/Deck: Covered Patio
  • Range Description: Stove
  • Range Source: Electric
  • Rec Room Description: 2nd Floor
  • Rec Room Dimensions: 19x19
  • Roofing Material: Composition Shingle
  • Sewer System: PUSEW
  • Sq. Ft. Main Floor: 1497
  • Sq. Ft. Measurement Source: Owner Supplied
  • Sq. Ft. Second Floor: 649
  • Tax Amount: 2552
  • Water Source: City Water
Courtesy of Keller Williams Realty Mt. Juliet


Bill Jakes Realty | 615-546-4600 | Contact Us
305 N Highland Ave. - Murfreesboro, TN 37130
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu